My Cairo videos uploaded on Facebook

Get the best advice about your holiday in Egypt.

Moderators: DJKeefy, 4u Network

cbrbddd

My Cairo videos uploaded on Facebook

Post by cbrbddd »

I have the security set to "Everyone" so you can watch them without being "friended" by me . . . at least for now :)

For my trip on 2009, I took along a small video camera which is ok . . . but while riding around in a taxi which hits a lot of bumps . . . well, I can't complain too much. I am not an expert at these things but I enjoy watching the videos as they remind me of the wild taxi rides that I have whenever I go.

So far I have posted 3: Maadi to Giza then 2 of the ride around the area near The Citadel to get footage coming and going. It is good to have someone driving the taxi that you know so you can do stupid things like this, hehe.

CATHERINE

I fell in to a burning ring of fire . . . . I went down down down and the flames went higher . . . and it burns, burns, burns . . that ring of fire, that ring of fire!

cbrbddd

Post by cbrbddd »

You should be able to search for the videos using "Cairo Feb 2009" or "Taxi Ride in Cairo" . . . I'm am uploading something right now so I'll check it out in a little while.

Or maybe not?? well, I can find them but it is because I created them. Let me know if you are on FB and these don't show up for you!
CATHERINE

I fell in to a burning ring of fire . . . . I went down down down and the flames went higher . . . and it burns, burns, burns . . that ring of fire, that ring of fire!

Karenh

Post by Karenh »

Hi i have just tried the two video and have not been able to see them on face book I dont know if i doing it right, but i put the titles in the search box ~ Is that correct
A day without laughter is a day wasted :lol: ;)

Hurghadapat
United Kingdom

Post by Hurghadapat »